Cedar Creek Sculptures Reviews

Shipping across the United States

See what others are saying about their experience with us and what they think of our products. We would love to hear your feedback, please leave a review below!

Reviews Shipping across the United States

Serving Clark County and beyond

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire

New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Cedar Creek Sculptures

Average rating: 5
Out of 10 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Sandra on Cedar Creek Sculptures

This piece is PERFECT. The craftsmanship is top notch and is even more beautiful than I imagined. It will fit our backyard living space perfectly and I look forward to uploading photos when our entire space is done.  (Propane Tank Storage Table)

5 Stars

January 24, 2021 by Evie on Cedar Creek Sculptures

We love our bench and predict many hours of happy sitting and birdwatching.  (American Bench)

5 Stars

January 3, 2021 by Rose on Cedar Creek Sculptures

Service and product exceeded anything I could have hoped for. The recipients of this gift were delighted and will enjoy having it at their family barn.  (Engraved American Bench)

5 Stars

July 1, 2020 by Edmond on Cedar Creek Sculptures

We are very happy with this shelf! The wood and finish are gorgeous, and the metal brackets are incredibly strong and beautifully crafted. The shelf has a lot of character, from the wood grain down to the square-headed lag screws. The quality throughout is very impressive—this is clearly built to last a lifetime (or longer).

5 Stars

May 15, 2020 by Kim on Cedar Creek Sculptures

Received my shelves today. Could NOT be happier! They are exactly as shown. They were packed very well for shipping and the hardware is awesome. They even included a drill bit which will make installation a breeze! Highly recommend this shop!!!

5 Stars

April 19, 2020 by Mary on Cedar Creek Sculptures

I can’t wait to fire it up! It’s gorgeous!  (Salmon Fire Pit)

5 Stars

March 25, 2020 by Mel on Cedar Creek Sculptures

We're SO pleased with this purchase. The customer service was excellent. It came wrapped securely and in great shape. The craftsmanship is beautiful and provides a bit of sculptural art in our yard when not in use. Thank you to the artisans at Cedar Creek for providing us with a lifetime of memories. If you're considering one of these beautiful fire pits, you won't be disappointed!  (Prevailing Links)

5 Stars

July 19, 2019 by James on Cedar Creek Sculptures

High quality, easy to assemble. Excellent communication (American Bench)

5 Stars

July 1, 2019 by Jamie on Cedar Creek Sculptures

We bought this as a gift and it exceeded our expectations!!! Super awesome and if you’re a Star Wars fan you won’t be disappointed!  (Death Star)

5 Stars

June 18, 2018 by Kate on Cedar Creek Sculptures

This fire pit is amazing!!! It's absolutely perfect. We're in love with it. Great quality and great shipping.  (Death Star)
Total Reviews: 10